conspiracy theory
dj faké
thousand "fireworks"
56 minutes

track listing: un ton clair, bon voyage, aquarelle, le diable savoir bien, le beau chat, espace, par tous les temps, onde multiple, mon capitaine!

first (and last) in a series of special cd-r only releases from thousand, dj faké presents djing "fak-kay" style

mp3 (2.8mb) | back


later, a brief dalliance with reliable sound products and the dj faké remix of apogee (15mb), from jethro tull's 1984 electro-classic album under wraps.